Members Register

This register contains information on Full members of the Planning Institute of Australia and the results are based on details provided by the member. 

Members of the Institute are able to update their information by logging into My Account

John Abbott, Dr

Full Member John Abbott Planning QLD

Karen Abercromby, Ms

Full Member CPP PHC Projects WA
Town Planner Complex Projects

Wickramasena Abeysinghe, Mr

Full Member AnC Planning Consultants VIC

Genelle Abolis, Mrs

Registered Planner Eversley Consulting Pty Ltd WA
Senior Planning Consultant

Natasha Abulafia, Mrs

Full Member Sydney Water NSW

Daniel (Jaco) Ackerman, Mr

Full Member Mackay Regional Council QLD
Manager Strategic Planning

Megan Adair, Ms

Project Director

Ken Adam, Mr

Life Fellow Ken Adam, Design and Planning Consultant WA

Anthony Adams, Mr

Fellow CPP A T Adams Consulting ACT

Cameron Adams, Mr

Full Member ADAMS + SPARKES Town Planning + Development QLD

Darren Adams, Mr

Full Member Campbelltown City Council SA
Team leader of development assessment and compliance

Gordon Adams, Mr

Full Member Battersea Power Station Development Company London
Head of Planning

Ian Adams, Mr

Registered Planner The Planning Place QLD
Principal Town Planner

John Adams, Mr

Registered Planner (Fellow) Ipswich City Council QLD
City Planner

Mark Adams, Mr

Full Member Snowy Monaro Regional Council NSW
Planning Manager

Peter Adams, Mr

Registered Planner Peter Adams (consulting services) NSW

Steven Adams, Mr

Full Member Department of Justice and Attorney-General QLD
.ADR Registrar

Shane Adamson, Mr

Full Member Adamson Town Planning QLD

Caitlin Adcock, Ms

Full Member Umwelt (Australia) Pty Limited ACT
Environmental Planner

Lewis Adey, Mr

Full Member CPP aSquare Planning NSW

Afua Adjei, Mrs

Full Member City of Greater Dandenong VIC
Senior Planner

Kojo Adjei, Mr

Full Member City of Casey VIC

Glenn Ahola, Mr

Full Member AholaPlanning WA
Principal Planner

Gregory Ahrens, Mr

Full Member CPP Department of Defence SA
Acting Assistanct Director of Regional and State Development

Nicole Aiken, Ms

Full Member Wollondilly Shire Council NSW
Strategic Planner

Belinda Ainley, Ms

Full Member Ainley Coast and Environment Pty Ltd VIC
Director, Coastal and Environmental Planner

Matt Ainsaar, Mr

Full Member Urban Enterprise VIC
Managing Director

Andrew Aitchison, Mr

Full Member Andrew Aitchison Architects NSW
Director, Nominated Architect

Vivienne Albin, Ms

Full Member Vivienne Albin - Sole Trader NSW

Justine Aldersey, Miss

Full Member Naracoorte Lucindale Council SA
Planning Officer

Grant Alderson, Mr

Full Member Lake Macquarie City Council NSW
Senior strategic landuse planner

Nathan Alexander, Mr

Full Member Alexander Urbanism VIC

William Alexander, Mr

Full Member CPP Retired NSW

Gavin Alford, Mr

Full Member ISG Projects VIC

Natasha Alford, Mrs

Full Member Greentape Planning Group Pty Ltd NSW

Joe Algeri, Mr

Full Member Altus Planning & Appeals WA

Mark Allan, Mr

Full Member City of Melbourne VIC

Jim Allen, Mr

Full Member Citizens' climate lobby SA

Keith Allen, Mr

Full Member CPP Laterals Planning Pty Ltd NSW

Michael Allen, Mr

Full Member Mike Allen Planning WA

Stephen Allerding, Mr

Full Member CPP Allerding & Associates WA

David Allingham, Mr

Full Member Brighton Council TAS
Planning Officer

Anthony Alliston, Mr

Full Member Inverell Shire Council NSW
Manager Development Services

Gavin Allwood, Mr

Full Member CPP Brazier Motti Pty Ltd QLD
Planning Manager

Deborah Almering, Ms

Full Member CPP IQ Planning QLD
Business Owner

David Altmann, Mr

Registered Planner Development Answers SA
Managing Director

Keith Altmann, Mr

Full Member Keith Altmann and Associates VIC
Managing Director

Halvard Andersen-Dalheim, Mr

Full Member Department of Planning and Environment NSW

Allison Anderson, Ms

Full Member Central Queensland University QLD
Associate Lecturer

Claire Anderson, Ms

Full Member Knox City Council VIC

Darryl Anderson, Mr

Full Member CPP Darryl Anderson Consulting NSW

David Anderson, Mr

Full Member Urbis QLD

Lloyd Anderson, Mr

Full Member Niche Planning Studio VIC
Senior Planner

Michael Anderson, Mr

Full Member RPS QLD
Senior Planner

Trina Anderson, Ms

Full Member Department of Agriculture and Food WA

Che Bun Anderson Chan, Mr

Full Member Buildings Department Hong Kong
Senior Building Surveyor

Edward Andre, Dr

Registered Planner (Fellow) Edith Cowan University WA

Catherine Andrews, Ms

Full Member PLACE Design Group QLD
Senior Town Planner

Charles Andrews, Mr

Full Member Australian DFAT Shefa
Infrastructure Adviser

David Andrews, Mr

Full Member Retired NSW
Retired Planner

Frank Andrews, Mr

Full Member Andrews Town Planning QLD

Graham Andrews, Mr

Fellow Member NSW

Peter J Andrews, Mr

Fellow CPP Peter Andrews & Associates Pty Ltd NSW

Stephan Andrusiw, Mr

Registered Planner Universal Planning Services Pty Ltd NSW
Principal Consultant Town Planner

Jacob Anson, Mr

Full Member Australian Football League QLD
Infrastructure and Planning Manager

Scott Anson, Mr

Registered Planner (Fellow) Cardno NSW
Senior Development Manager - Planning

Geoffrey Anstey, Dr

Full Member Queensland Department of Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning QLD
Manager Regional & Precinct Planning

Amanda Antcliff, Mrs

Registered Planner Environmental Resources Management Australia Pty Ltd NSW
Senior Environmental Planner

Peter Antcliffe, Mr

Full Member Building Certificates Australia NSW

Frank Arangio, Mr

Fellow Creative Design and Planning WA

Ray Archer, Prof.

Fellow Member

Julian Ardas, Mr

Full Member CPP PlanCom Consulting Pty Ltd NSW

Michael Arman, Mr

Full Member Australian Red Cross SA

Don Armstrong, Mr

Fellow Don Armstrong . TAS

Ian Armstrong, Mr

Full Member DesignInc NSW

Karen Armstrong, Miss

Full Member CPP Sydney Harbour Foreshore Authority NSW

Daniel Arndt, Mr

Full Member City of Cockburn WA
Director of Planning and Development

Charles Arnold, Mr

Full Member CPP charles arnold TAS

Gary Arnold, Mr

Full Member Kingborough Council TAS
General Manager

Michael Arnold, Mr

Full Member CPP Arnold Development Consultants QLD

Ian Arnott, Mr

Full Member CPP Willoughby City Council NSW
Planning Manager

Joshua Arnott, Mr

Full Member Altus Planning & Appeals WA
Planning Officer

Jennie Askin, Ms

Full Member CPP aSquare Planning NSW

Tania Asper, Mrs

Full Member Yarra Ranges Council VIC
EO Economic Development

Deryn Patricia Atkinson, Mrs

Full Member CPP Adelaide Hills Council SA

Matthew Atkinson, Mr

Full Member MasterPlan SA Pty Ltd SA
Town Planner

Brenda Au, Ms

Full Member Housing Department, Hong Kong Government Hong Kong

Anthony Augunas, Mr

Full Member Southern Town Planning VIC

Kelvin Auld, Mr

Full Member Retired NSW
Retired Planner

Donna Ausling, Ms

Full Member Liverpool Plains Shire Council NSW

Christopher Austin, Mr

Full Member RPS Australia East Pty Ltd QLD

Azhar Awang, Mr

Full Member Shire of Narrogin WA
Executive Manager of Development and Regulatory Services

Nicholas Ayton, Mr

Full Member Ayton Baesjou Planning WA
Managing Director
  • Contact PIA today
  • 02 6262 5933
  • 02 6292 9970
  • PO Box 5427 Kingston ACT 2604